Tel: 0121 456 3696

email: info@seymourluke.com

 

Request a Quote

Name :
Tel :
Email :
Sale / Purchase :
Sale / Purchase Price :
Tenure :
Property Address :
Additional Information :
Seymour Luke Licensed Conveyancers

Our Staff

Philip Luke
Formed Seymour Luke March 2009
LL.B Hons Law, LPC graduate
Director, Solicitor, Licensed Conveyancer
philip@seymourluke.com

Rachel Callow
Joined Seymour Luke February 2018
Cilex Chartered Legal Executive
Director
rachel@seymourluke.com

Michelle Clohessy
Joined Seymour Luke April 2012
AAT Accounting Technician
Director, Practice Manager, Accounts Manager
michelle@seymourluke.com

Jodie Lyons
Joined Seymour Luke February 2012
Legal Assistant to Director
Trainee Conveyancing Technician
jodie@seymourluke.com

Shabina Khatoon
Joined Seymour Luke March 2015
LL.B Hons Law, LPC graduate
New Build Developments Manager
shabina@seymourluke.com

Foziya Begum
Joined Seymour Luke October 2014
Trainee Conveyancing Technician
New Build Developments Team 
foziya@seymourluke.com

Kiran Kaushal
Joined Seymour Luke November 2017
BA Hons Law
New Build Developments Team 
kiran@seymourluke.com

Shu Jia
Joined Seymour Luke January 2018
LL.B Hons Law, LPC graduate and LLM
New Build Developments Team
Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese
shu@seymourluke.com

Jaslin Bains
Joined Seymour Luke July 2017
Legal Assistant to Director
Trainee Conveyancing Technician
jaslin@seymourluke.com

Wendy Barker
Joined Seymour Luke November 2015
Administration Manager
admin@seymourluke.com

OUR COMMITMENT

Seymour Luke are committed to providing excellent levels of service and communication with a friendly approach

CLC Recognised body number - 505693.


VAT Number - 116 503 152
Company Registration Number - 6848916
Director(s) - Philip Luke - Solicitor & licensed conveyancer

 

Seymour Luke Licensed Conveyancers